KVIA EMail Exposed!

KVIA Emails Revealed!
I received these email messages a few days ago. Enjoy them!

From:Stephanie Valle <ANOREXICDIVA@kvia.com>
To:Karla Huelga <REDPUBESAREHOT@kvia.com>

Hey Karla, when do you want to have a vomit session? I cannot believe that I ate two carrot sticks and a slice of bread! I feel like such a pig for eating so much food! I need to expel all of this junk food ASAP! Meet me at the bathroom at 12:00 PM sharp!

 

From Rick Cabrera <BALDINGPEARSHAPEDHEAD@kvia.com>
To Nichole Gomez <HOTBUNZ@kvia.com>

Hey Nicki, I have to profess my lus…. I mean love for you right now! Is it not obvious to you and every viewer in El Crappo and in Las Cacas that I love you more than my job! How about you dump that tax write-off Randy Culpepper and become my wife! Your name would sound so much better as Nichole Gomez Culpepper Cabrera II.

 

From:Estella Casas <HOTGRANDMA@kvia.com>
To:Kevin Lowell <SKINNYDORK@kvia.com>

Hey jerk off, if you do not increase my pay, I will force you to listen to a demo tape that I made in the 1980s! It features covers of Billy Ocean and Peter Cetera songs! The last track features my Mommy! She does an acapella version of “Relax” from Frankie Does Hollywood! It is so bad that it will make your ears bleed for days!

 

From:Collin Carroll <HOWDYDOODYGINGER@kvia.com)
To:Kevin Lowell <SKINNYDORK@kvia.com>

Hey man, you should have given me Asher Wildman’s position! You know damn well that the position belonged to me and not Screwy Del Rio! Just for that I am going to mail my red ass hairs to you and every member in your family! Take that you skinny dork!

 

To:Josie Ortegon <INEEDTOLEARNHOWTOREAD@kvia.com>
From:Luke Lyddon <NEWSSTUD@kvia.com>

Hey Josie my Latin delight, how about you come over tonight and I tutor you on how to read correctly! That sounds like fun right?

 

From:Krystal Klei <INEEDSUNLIGHT@kvia.com>
To:Bob Harp <ILOOKSICKLY@kvia.com>

Hey Bob! You and I should go out and get a tan! Everybody and their mom keeps on telling me that I am so pale that they can see right through my body!

 

From:Denise Olivas <ANYONECANDOMYJOB@kvia.com>
To:Kevin Lowell <SKINNYDORK@kvia.com>

Please Kevin do not fire me! I need my job! If you do fire me, I will release that picture of you and Dan Rather wrestling naked in Mexico! I know that I am horrible at what I do, but that does not give you the right to fire me and then hire a Chimpanzee to take my place! Remember I can damage you!

 

From:Darren Hunt <DEGENERATEGAMBLER@kvia.com>
To:Kevin Lowell <SKINNYDORK@kvia.com>

Hey Kev! I just want to let you know that I am quitting my job next week! I am finally going to work for the Chihuauas! After reviewing my crappy resume, they finally decided to give me a job as a mascot! Hey I know that it is not the job that I wanted, but hey at least I am working for the best team in the Southwest! I will catch you later, I have to visit the Sunland Park race track and spend my fifty dollar pay check! Tomorrow Chuck Debroder and I will visit TItle Loans! We are going to use our loans to make stupid bets online! Toodles!

Leave a Reply

