What is El Paso’s obsession with Lissette Garcia?

Well Lissette Garcia left El Paso about three to four months ago. To be honest, I did not care about Lissette and the airbags she calls breasts. What more can I say about Lissette? It was obvious to even Stevie Wonder that she did not want to live in El Paso, and who can really blame her? She is a Florida girl or better yet a homegirl at heart. But one thing that I am having a hard time understanding is why so many El Paso men are in love with her? Forgive me for saying this, but she looked somewhat like a man or should I say transvestite. The overdone make up, the deep voice, and the super huge fake breasts reminded me of The Rocky Horror Picture Show!, seriously! As the saying goes beauty is in the eye of the beholder. A couple of other things that I remember about Lissette were her large number of abscences, and poorly executed traffic reports. Is it me or did she not have a sense of direction? I do not know! Anyways, Lissette in my opinion was an overrated woman that made a bad decision in accepting a job in El Paso. Before making a trip to this place, she should have done her research. Oh Well!

Leave a Reply

