I am so Tired of Pro Athletes Acting like Thugs!

What is the reason behind certain pro athletes committing or participating in criminal activity? Is there really a need to act like a low life even after making millions of dollars for not really doing a damn thing? I just cannot comprehend it. Even street guys are confused by the actions of these athletes turned thugs . If I myself was making millions or even hundreds of thousands of dollars, crime would be the furthest thing from my mind. The only thing that would be on my mind is, how am I going to spend my money or who can I help out in my family? What else can a pro athlete do with his or her money? Who knows? The possibilities are endless.

All that I am trying to say is, there is no need for somebody that has achieved success to act like a dirtbag! You have already made it to the top, now try to do something positive for yourself and your community, better yet try to make the entire world a better place for man and animal kind. Peace!

Leave a Reply

